ERP-Systems

To make it as easy as possible to set up a quarter app, we work together with the following providers of ERP-Systems. A digital interface enables the smooth exchange of data volumes between the two software systems. There are also ERP-Systems for our various stakeholders:

Building & Developing

Our partnerships with ERP-System providers who support project developers throughout the entire property cycle.

Operate & Maintain

Our partnerships with ERP-System providers who support the housing industry, especially the area of administration.

ERP - Partners

Building & Developing

Cooperation of IMKE and ANIMUS

Manage your warranty in one system - with consistent processes - from notification of the defect to tradesman control. Or load documents of the purchaser directly per click from the archive into the digital apartment file. The two systems are connected via interfaces. The data is written continuously from one system to the other. The internal processes go directly to the resident and vice versa. Data is only maintained and stored in one system.
More about IMKE

Extract functions:

Address management
Tasks
Construction deficiencies and construction protocol
Dashboard
Document archive
Finance & Liquidity
Management of prospects
Offers for customers
Projects / Building projects
Accounting Management

ERP Partner

Operate & Maintain
logo-domus

QUARTERCASE

Cooperation with DOMUS
Distinguish yourself from your competitors by creating networks in quarters. Whether it's condominiums communities or rental properties, temporary and socially subsidized living, connect your tenants with you and each other. Offer strong services such as laundry and parcel services and enable future topics such as smart building and mobility. Give "being together" a face and thus strengthen the personal, emotional bond with your customers.
DOMUS Software AG has been providing property and real estate management softwares for over 40 years. Numerous property management companies use the ERP and CRM systems of the family business for accounting, accounting, order management and as a document management system.
Now a new trend in the property management industry is noticeable: especially in inner-city, spatially connected areas where different types of occupancy come together. Expanded, household-related services, which extend the classic range of services offered by property management companies, are becoming increasingly important and are moving closer together. In our networked world of today, the property manager is increasingly becoming the node of all services. QUARTERCASE - a joint development of DOMUS and ANIMUS - is the neighbourhood portal that allows you to take this trend into account.
QUARTERCASE combines the advantages of the DOMUS product HOMECASE - transparent communication and paperless administration - with the advantages of ANIMUS - smart serviced living - in one. Bundled in the central systems of DOMUS you publish messages, posts, appointments and documents. You manage your processes as usual and release them for the resident with a click. In the same portal, which is designed according to your corporate design, residents can view services such as mobility offers, control their homes via SmartHome or receive status information about their laundry and packages in the Parcel Center. With the involvement of the neighborhood, social and digital networks bring life to the quarter and thus contribute to the creation of measurable added value - for the caretaker and the resident.
Accounting
Documentation
Interface
SEV & WEG
Master data
Cloud Services

ERP Anbindungen

Für eine möglichst einfache Einrichtung einer Quartiersapp arbeiten wir mit folgenden Anbietern von ERP-Systemen zusammen. Eine digitale Schnittstelle ermöglicht den reibungslosen Austausch von Datenmengen zwischen den beiden Softwaresystemen. Dabei gibt es auch ERP-Systeme für unsere unterschiedlichen Anspruchsgruppen:

Bauen & Entwickeln

Unsere Partnerschaften zu ERP-System-Anbietern, die Projektentwickler während des gesamten Zyklus der Immobilie unterstützen.

Betreiben & Erhalten

Unsere Partnerschaften zu ERP-System-Anbietern, die im Bereich der Wohnungswirtschaft vor allem im Bereich der Verwaltung unterstützen.

ERP - Partner

Bauen & Entwickeln

Zusammenarbeit von IMKE und ANIMUS

Managen Sie Ihre Gewährleistung in einem System – mit durchgängigen Prozessen -von der Meldung des Mangels bis zur Handwerkersteuerung. Oder laden Sie die Dokumente dem Erwerber per Knopfdruck aus dem Archiv in die digitale Wohnungsakte. Über Schnittstellen sind die beiden Systeme verbunden. Die Daten werden durchgängig von einem System ins andere geschrieben. Die internen Prozesse gehen direkt an den Bewohner und umgekehrt. Dabei werden Daten nur in einem System gepflegt und abgelegt.
Mehr zu IMKE

Auszug Funktionen:

Adressverwaltung
Aufgaben
Baumängel und Bautagebuch
Dashboard
Dokumentenarchiv
Finanzen & Liquidität
Interessentenverwaltung
Kundenangebote
Projekte / Bauvorhaben
Rechnungsmanagement

ERP Partner

Betreiben & Erhalten
logo-domus

QUARTERCASE

Zusammenarbeit mit DOMUS
Heben Sie sich mit der Vernetzung in Quartieren von Ihrer Konkurrenz ab. Ob Wohnungseigen- tümergemeinschaften oder Mietobjekte, temporäres und sozialgefördertes Wohnen, vernetzen Sie Ihre Bewohner mit Ihnen und untereinander. Bieten sie starke Services wie Wäsche- und Paketdienste an und ermöglichen Zukunftshemen wie Smart Building und Mobilität. Geben Sie dem „Zusammensein“ ein Gesicht und stärken so die persönliche, emotionale Bindung zu Ihren Kunden.
Die DOMUS Software AG bietet seit über 40 Jahren Haus- und Immobilienverwaltungssoftware. Zahlreiche Immobilienverwaltungen nutzen die ERP- und CRM-Systeme des Familienunternehmens zur Abrechnung, Buchhaltung, Auftragsverwaltung und als Dokumenten-Management-System.
Nun ist ein neuer Trend in der Verwalterbranche zu spüren: insbesondere bei innerstädtischen, räumlich zusammenhängenden Flächen auf denen verschiedene Nutzungsarten zusammenkommen. Erweiterte, haushaltsnahe Dienstleistungen, die das klassische Leistungsangebot der Hausverwaltungen erweitern, gewinnen immer mehr an Bedeutung und rücken näher zusammen. In unserer vernetzten Welt von heute wird der Verwalter mehr und mehr zum Knotenpunkt aller Services. QUARTERCASE – eine gemeinsame Entwicklung von DOMUS und ANIMUS - ist das Quartiersportal, mit dem Sie diesen Trend Rechnung tragen.
QUARTERCASE vereint die Vorteile des DOMUS-Produkts HOMECASE - Transparente Kommunikation und papierlose Verwaltung - mit den Vorteilen von ANIMUS – smartem Servicewohnen – in einem. Gebündelt in den zentralen Systemen von DOMUS veröffentlichen Sie Nachrichten, Posts, Termine und Dokumente. Sie verwalten Ihre Prozesse wie gehabt und auf Knopfdruck geben Sie diese für den Bewohner frei. In dem gleichen Portal, das nach Ihrem individuellen Unternehmensdesign gestaltet ist, sieht der Bewohner Services wie Mobilitätsangebote, steuert seine Wohnung über SmartHome oder erhält Statusinfos über seine Wäsche und Pakete im Paketcenter. Unter Einbeziehung der Nachbarschaft füllt die soziale und digitale Vernetzung das Quartier mit Leben und trägt so zur Bildung von messbaren Mehrwerten bei – für den Verwalter und den Bewohner.
Buchhaltung
Dokumentation
Schnittstelle
SEV & WEG
Stammdaten
Cloud Services